Latest Products https://www.starimpact.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 22:42:52 +0530 en-us https://www.starimpact.co.in Sega Athletic Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-athletic-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-athletic-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Cricket Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-cricket-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Football Studs https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-football-studs.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-football-studs.htm Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-multi-sports-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Classic Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-classic-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-classic-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality 100% P.U. With Synthetic Leather.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Comfort Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-comfort-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-comfort-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Grain Water Synthetic Rexin.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Legend Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-legend-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-legend-football-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality 100% P.U. With Leather.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Micro Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-micro-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-micro-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner Sega Presto Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-presto-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-presto-football-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Light Weigh Pure Fluorescent Synthetic Leather.Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Punch Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-punch-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-punch-football-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Quality Light Weight P.U.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Cornado Cricket Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-cornado-cricket-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-cornado-cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Grain Genuine Leather With P.U. Over Layers And Mesh Panels In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Hattrick Cricket Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-hattrick-cricket-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-hattrick-cricket-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Light Wight P.U. With Breathable Mesh In Stobal Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Predator Cricket Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-predator-cricket-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-predator-cricket-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Grain Genuine Leather With P.U. Over Layers And Mesh Panels In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Boon Athletic Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-boon-athletic-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-boon-athletic-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Superior P.U. With Air Mesh For Superb Comfort And Performance.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Fly Athletic Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-fly-athletic-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-fly-athletic-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Superior P.U. With Air Mesh For Superb Comfort And Performance.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Track Athletic Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-track-athletic-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-track-athletic-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Superior P.U. With Air Mesh For Superb Comfort And Performance.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega 3D Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-3d-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-3d-multi-sports-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Sabarlone With Breathable Laminated Mesh In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Alive Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-alive-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-alive-multi-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Sabarlone With Breathable Laminated Mesh In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Codo Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-codo-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-codo-multi-sports-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Irish Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-irish-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-irish-multi-sports-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Marathon Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-marathon-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-marathon-multi-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Sabarlone With Breathable Laminated Mesh In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Premium Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-premium-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-premium-multi-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Sabarlone With Breathable Laminated Mesh In Strobel Technology.Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Pullup Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-pullup-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-pullup-multi-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Fluorescent P.U. With Graphics, Water Resistant Upper Strobal Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Zig Zag Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-zig-zag-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-zig-zag-multi-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Sabarlone With Breathable Laminated Mesh In Strobel Technology.   Using high technology and design innovation, Sega continually creates what is aspired and not just what is necessary. All of Sega's products are meant to deliver high performance, durability and great comfort.   Shoe Care : Remove any dirt from the surface using a clean cloth or a soft brush. Carefully remove stains with a solvent cleaner. Sega Glaze Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-glaze-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-glaze-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Mark Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-mark-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-mark-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Pullup Football Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-pullup-football-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-pullup-football-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Prestige Cricket Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-prestige-cricket-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-prestige-cricket-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Wrestling Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-wrestling-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-wrestling-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega Basketball Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-basketball-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-basketball-shoes.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sega New Marathon Multi Sports Shoes https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-new-marathon-multi-sports-shoes.htm https://www.starimpact.co.in/sega-new-marathon-multi-sports-shoes.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530